Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Science - GeoMaths Library - Environmental Studies
Reference Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Science - GeoMaths Library - Environmental Studies: Reference Sources
Environmental science is the study of how different elements of the environment interact; that is the biological, chemical and the physical.
Home
Library Services
Reference Sources
Electronic Resources / Find Articles
Need Help?
Web Resources
Research Support
Related Libguides
Toggle Dropdown
Engineering: Environmental
Government Publications: Environmental Affairs
Biophy: Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciences
Law: Environmental Law
GAES 2000A
Encyclopeadia's
The environment encyclopedia and directory 2001
Encyclopedia of energy, natural resource, and environmental economics
Encyclopedia of environmental science
The encyclopedia of ecology and environmental management
The Encyclopedia of Geochemistry and environmental sciences
The Cambridge encyclopedea of earth sciences
Encyclopedia of paleoclimatology and ancient environments
The Blackwell's concise encyclopedia of ecology
Encyclopedia of beaches and coastal environment
Climate change modeling methodology
Dictionaries
Dictionary and introduction to global environmental governance
Macmillan Dictionary of the environment
Dictionary of environmental science and technology
US EPA Terminologt Services
Basic Online Reference Tools
Encyclopaedia Brittanica
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford Reference Online
Credo Reference Online
Max Planck Encyclopeadia of Public Intenational Law
<<
Previous:
Library Services
Next:
Electronic Resources / Find Articles >>
