Commerce : Witsplus Subject Guide: E-journals & Financial Databases

Use Ebscohost Web to select more than one database to search, check the boxes next to the databases and click Continue.
To search within a single database, click the database name.

Provides access to more than 20,000 management articles with an archive stretching back to 1994.

JSTOR is a scholarly archive of journals in the arts and sciences, and general sciences. JSTOR's objective is to provide access to a complete back run -- reaching back to vol. I, no. 1 -- for every JSTOR participating journal, with the help of publishers and libraries.

For Current and Completed NRF funded research reports

Provides full-text access to the full range of books, papers and statistics, as well as the analyses and data produced by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).

Use ProQuest to select more than one database to search, check the boxes next to the databases and click Continue.
To search within a single database, click the database name.

A database dealing with highly ranked scholarly journals, that cover trends influencing accounting and tax issues.

SABINET Online provides access to a full spectrum of information through its various products. The information is contained in various databases, grouped by category.

Since its commercial launch in 1999, ScienceDirect as a multi-disciplinary database has evolved from a web database of Elsevier Science journals to one of the world's largest providers of scientific, technical and medical (STM) literature. Also covers Arts, Humanities and social sciences. Full text coverage of all Elsevier journals from date of inception to the present. Excludes association titles.

A multi-disciplinary database providing full-text access to over 1000 journals published by Taylor and Francis from 1997 – present.