LibGuides: Engineering: Industrial: Reference Sources

Dictionaries

IIE: Online dictionary of Industrial Engineering Terminology
Search the online dictionary of industrial engineering terminology. Over 12,000 entries have been compiled from the latest edition of the publication Industrial Engineering Terminology, an official standard of the American National Standards Institute.

Britannica Online Academic edition
Full text online version of the well-known encyclopaedia; an authoritative multidisciplinary reference and research resource; includes Britannica's latest article database, articles not found in the print Britannica, Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary (Tenth Edition), Britannica's Book of the Year, as well as links to other World Wide Web sites selected by Britannica editors.

Encyclopedia of operations research and management science.
Call Number: ENGINEERING LIBRARY REFERENCE: T 57.6 ENC
Encyclopedia of industrial and organizational psychology by Rogelberg, S.G.
Call Number: MAIN LIBRARY REFERENCE: HF 5548.8 ENC
Juran's quality handbook by Juran, J.M.
Call Number: ENGINEERING LIBRARY: TS 156 JUR

For decades, Juran's Quality Handbook has been the one essential reference in quality management and engineering--the ultimate authoritative source of answers on quality applications, procedures, techniques, and strategies.
Handbook of industrial and systems engineering. by Badiru, A.B.
Call Number: ENGINEERING LIBRARY: T 56.23 HAN
The industrial information technology handbook. by Zurawski, R.
Call Number: ENGINEERING LIBRARY: T 58.5 IND