Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Human and Community Development/: Need Help

Psychology is one of the Department within the School of Human and Community Development of the Faculty of Humanities

Wartenweiler Staff

Mr. Simon Lesejane

Principal Librarian

Tel: 011-7171912

Email: nkemeleng.lesejane@wits.ac.za

 

Ms. Nelao Cokoto

Senior Library Assistant: i-Desk

Tel. 011-7171913/4

Email: Nelao.Cokoto@wits.ac.za

 

Ms Cynthia Smith

Senior Library Assistant: i-Desk

Tel. 011 -7171913/4

Email: Cynthia.Smith@wits.ac.za

 

Ms Nokuthula Zungu

Senior Library Assistant: Periodicals

Tel: 011 -7171935

Email: Nokuthula.Zungu@wits.ac.za

 

Mr David Madiga

Library Assistant

Tel: 011-7171914

Email: David.Madiga@wits.ac.za

 

Mr Pontsho Ramagofu

Library Assistant

Tel: 011 -7171914

Email: Pontsho.Ramagofu@wits.ac.za

 

Ms Tinyiko Chauke

Clerical Assistant

Tel: 011 -7171914

Email: Tinyiko.Chauke@wits.ac.za

 

Ms Teleni Hlaisi

Clerical Assistant

Tel: 011 -7171914

Email: Teleni.Hlaisi@wits.ac.za

 

Mr Donald Mbele

Clerical Assistant

Tel: 011 -7171914

Email: Donald.Mbele@wits.ac.za