Remote Access to the electronic resources is available to currently registered staff and students of the University. Off-campus users should note that they will be prompted for their staff or student number and Library Pin. For additional assistance, Ask a Librarian.
Please see instructions if you a encounter a security certificate warning. Examples for Chrome, Explorer and Firefox.
If you require subject specific assistance, contact your relevant Faculty Library.
Citation databases are databases that, in addition to bibliographic data, indicate the number of citations per publication. Many citation indexes provide links to the publishers' website to help users find full texts. Bibliographic databases such as Web of Science and Scopus not only provide indexing and abstracting services, but also offer advanced functions of result analysis, and can help users to identify high-impact research.
For more information on Open Access Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) see the following LibGuide: Scholarly Research & Related Resources.
Click here to access Scopus AI.
Scopus AI is a search tool that utilizes generative AI (GenAI) technology to assist users in retrieving and summarizing information. Built in close collaboration with the academic community, it provides insights by surfacing information from metadata, abstracts, and author profiles in Scopus, Elsevier’s source-neutral and curated abstract and citation database.
For more information on Scopus AI see Scopus AI LibGuide.