Skip to Main Content

Commerce: Accounting Subject guide: A e-books

one stop shop for useful subject links, helpful resources and tips for research in the field of accounting.

Prescribed and Recommended E-textbooks

Accounting Information Systems. 10th Ed. Hall, J
Accounting Standards : A Comprehensive Question Book on International Financial Reporting Standards
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Advanced Questions on SA Tax 2019 with Selected Solutions. 4th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Advanced Questions on SA Tax 2020 with Selected Solutions. 5th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Assurance, Risk and Governance : An International Perspective. 1st Ed.Büchling, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Assurance, Risk and Governance: An International Perspective. 2nd Ed. Büchling, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing for Dummies. Loughran, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Fundamentals in a South African Context.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Fundamentals in South African Context: Graded Questions. 2nd Ed. Hamel, A
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing legislation and standards. 2nd Ed.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Notes for South African Students. 10th Ed.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Notes for South African Students. 11th Ed
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Concepts-based Introduction to Financial Accounting. 6th Ed. Kolitz, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A guide to IFRS for SMEs. Small
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
An Introduction to Financial Markets : A Quantitative Approach. Brandimarte, P.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Business Activities. Koekemoer, AD. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Business activities. Koekemoer, AD. 2020
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Business activities. Koekemoer, AD. 2021
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Natural persons. Coetzee, K. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Natural Persons. Coetzee, K. 2020
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Natural Persons. Coetzee, K. 2021