Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

African Languages: Contact Us

Senior Librarian

Margaret Atsango's picture
Margaret Atsango
Contact:
William Cullen Library

+27117171942/56

Contact Details

William Cullen Circulation Desk

Matamela.Mulaudzi@wits.ac.za

Gugu.Mamiane@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1942

Government Publications Section

Sophie.Motsewabone@wits.ac.za

Mercy.Kgarume@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1939

Periodicals Section

Mary.Mabote@wits.ac.za

Bethuel.Lekganyane@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1936

Chat to A librarian