Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

African Languages: Contact Us

Chat to a Librarian

Senior Librarian

Profile Photo
Margaret Atsango
Contact:
William Cullen Library

+27117171942/56

Contact Details

Senior Librarian

Margaret.Atsango1@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1956

 

William Cullen Circulation Desk

Matamela.Mulaudzi@wits.ac.za

Gugu.Mamiane@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1942

 

Government Publications Section

Sophie.Motsewabone@wits.ac.za

Mercy.Kgarume@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1939

 

Periodicals Section

Mary.Mabote@wits.ac.za

Bethuel.Lekganyane@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 011-717-1936