Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Science - GeoMaths Library - Mathematics
Reference Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Science - GeoMaths Library - Mathematics: Reference Sources
the science of numbers and their operations, interrelations, combinations, generalizations, and abstractions and of space configurations and their structure, measurement, transformations, and generalizations.
Home
Library Service
Reference Sources
Electronic Resources
Games Links
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Links for Mathematics
History Of Mathematics
Mathematics in Industry
Encyclopedia
CRC Concise encyclopedia of mathematics
Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics
Prime Mathematics Encyclopedia
The universal encyclopedia of mathematics
Dictionary
The Crescent dictionary of mathematics
De Jager-Haum mathematics dictionary
Dictionary of Mathematics
Encyclopaedic dictionary of mathematics for engineers and applied scientist
Encyclopedia dictionary of mathematics
Mathematics dictionary
Handbooks
Handbook of applicable mathematics
Handbook of discrete and combinatorial mathematics
Handbook of discrete and computational geometry
A handbook of financial mathematics
Handbook of graph theory
Handbook of mathematical formulas and intergrals
Handbook of mathematical methods in imaging
Handbook of mathematics for engineers and scientists
Handbook of research on the psychology of mathematics education: past, present and future
Handbook of writing for the mathematical sciences
The Oxford handbook of random matrix theory
The students introduction to Mathematica: a handbook for precalculus, calculus and linear algebra
Topological and algebraic structures in fuzzy sets: a handbook of recent developments in the mathematics of fuzzy sets
<<
Previous:
Library Service
Next:
Electronic Resources >>
