LibGuides: WHSL e-Books Collection: S e-books

S

Sabiston and Spencer's Surgery of the Chest. 8th ed. Sellke (2009)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sabiston Textbook of Surgery. 21st ed. Townsend (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Samuels's Manual of Neurologic Therapeutics. 9th ed. Samuels, MA (2017)
This is a OVID e-book
Sarrafian's Anatomy of the Foot and Ankle: Descriptive, Topographical, Functional. 3rd ed. Kelikian AS(2011)
This is a OVID e-book
Sauer's Manual of Skin Diseases . 11th ed. Hall, BJ (2017)
This is a OVID e-book
Scheuer's Liver Biopsy Interpretation, 10th ed. Lefkowitch, Jay H (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Schmidek and Sweets Operative Neurosurgical Techniques: Indications, Methods and Results. 6th ed. Quiñones-Hinojosa. (2012 )
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Schwartz's Principles of Surgery. 11th ed. Brunicardi, et al. (2019)
Includes online-only text and video updates, as well as Editor's Journal Reviews
more...less...
AccessSurgery - 3 concurrent users
Scientific American Medicine
On STAT!Ref app
more...less...
One user at a time
Scientific American Surgery
This is available on the STAT!Ref app for iPad, iPhone, Blackberry & Android
more...less...
STAT!Ref – single user at a time
Sclerotherapy 6th ed. Goldman, Mitchel (2017)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Scott-Conner & Dawson: Essential Operative Techniques and Anatomy. 4th ed. Scott-Conner CEH(2014)
This is a OVID e-book
Sectional Anatomy by MRI and CT. 4th ed. El-Khoury. (2017)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sedation: A Guide to Patient Management (Malamed, Stanley) 6th ed (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Seidel’s Guide to Physical Examination (Ball, Jane) 9th ed (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Seldin and Giebisch's The Kidney: Physiology and Pathophysiology. 4th ed. Alpern & Hebert (2008)
more...less...
ScienceDirect - multiple concurrent suers
Selection and use of essential medicines., The . Report of the WHO Expert Committee, 2011
Self-assessment in child and adolescent psychiatry
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-assessment in forensic psychiatry
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-assessment in geriatric psychiatry
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-Assessment in Psychiatry
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-assessment in Psychopharmacology
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-assessment in psychosomatic medicine
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-assessment in substance abuse treatment
more...less...
Psychiatryonline - multiple concurrent users
Self-Injurious Behavior in Intellectual Disabilities. Rojahn, et al (2007)
more...less...
ScienceDirect - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Sellers' Midwifery
more...less...
This is an Ebsco ebook
Seven Bypasses: Tenets and Techniques for Revascularization. Lawton.(2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Shackelford's Surgery of the Alimentary Tract. 7th ed. Yeo (2013)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Shackelford’s Surgery of the Alimentary Tract. 8th ed. Yeo, Charles. 2019.
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Shaping Health Policy Through Nursing Research. Hinshaw. (2011)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Sherris & Ryan's Medical Microbiology. 8th ed. Ryan, Ray (2022)
This is an AccessMedicine ebook
more...less...
AccessMedicine – multiple concurrent users (site license)
Shields Textbook of Glaucoma. 6th ed. Allingham RR(2011)
This is a OVID e-book
Shnider and Levinson's Anesthesia for Obstetrics. 5th ed. Suresh MS(2013)
This is a OVID e-book
Shoulder and Elbow Injuries in Athletes 1st ed. Arciero, Robert (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Shoulder Arthroplasty. 2nd ed. Edwards T (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Siegenthaler's Differential Diagnosis in Internal Medicine: From Symptom to Diagnosis. Siegenthaler, W. (2007)
This is a Thieme eBook
Sims’ Symptoms in the Mind: Textbook of Descriptive Psychopathology. Oyebode, Femi. 6th ed. (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Sjogren's Syndrome.1st ed, Gerli (2016)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Skeletal Trauma: Basic Science, Management, and Reconstructio. 6th ed. Browner (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Skeletal Trauma Analysis : Case Studies in Context
This is a Proquest ebook
Skeletal Trauma in Children. 4th ed. Green & Swiontkowski (2008)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Skin Aging Handbook: An Integrated Approach to Biochemistry and Product Development. Dayan (2008)
more...less...
ScienceDirect -multiple concurrent users
Skin Disease: Diagnosis and Treatment. (Habif, Thomas) 4th ed 2018
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Skull Base Cancer Imaging: The Practical Approach to Diagnosis and Treatment Planning. Yu. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Skull Base Imaging. Chong, Vincent. 1st ed. (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Sleep Apnea and Snoring. 2nd ed. Friedman, Michael & Jacobowitz, Ofer. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sleisenger and Fordtran's Gastrointestinal and Liver Disease. 11th ed. Feldman (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Smith & Tanagho's General Urology. 19th ed. Tanagho, et al (2020)
more...less...
AccessSurgery – 3 concurrent users
Smith's Anesthesia for Infants and Children. 10th ed. Davis, Peter J. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Smith's Patient-Centered Interviewing: An Evidence-Based Method. 3rd ed. Fortin (2002)
more...less...
Multiple concurrent users from AccessMedicine
Smith's Textbook of Endourology. Smith, Arthur D. (2012)
This is an EBSCO ebook
more...less...
Limited User Access (1 Copies Available)
Smith and Aitkenhead's Textbook of Anaesthesia. 7th ed. Thompson, Jonathan; Moppett, Iain and Wiles, Matthew. (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Sobotta Atlas of Anatomy, Vol. 3, 16th ed., English/Latin,16th ed. Paulsen, F. (2017)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sobotta Atlas of Human Anatomy, Vol. 1. 16th ed. Paulsen, F.
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases . ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sobotta Atlas of Human Anatomy, Vol. 2. 16th ed. Paulsen, F
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sobotta Atlas of Human Anatomy, Vol. 3. 16th ed. Paulsen, F.
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sobotta Clinical Atlas of Human Anatomy. Hombach-Klonisch, Sabine. (2019)
his is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sobotta Tables of Muscles, Joints and Nerves. 2nd ed. Paulsen, F.
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sociology as Applied to Medicine. 6th ed.Scambler
more...less...
Elsevier e-books - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Sociology in Nursing & Health Care. Cooke & Philpin
more...less...
Elsevier e-books - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Soft Tissue Augmentation: Procedures in Cosmetic Dermatology (Carruthers, Jean) 4th ed (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Solution-Focused Brief Therapy with Clients Managing Trauma Adam Froerer, Jacqui von Cziffra-Bergs, Johnny Kim, and Elliott Connie (2018)
Sparks and Taylor's Nursing Diagnosis Reference Manual. 8th ed. (2011)
more...less...
STAT!Ref – single user at a time
Sperling Pediatric Endocrinology. 5th ed. Sperling, Mark A (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Spinal Imaging (2007)
more...less...
Thieme e-book. Multiple concurrent users
Spinal Instrumentation. Kim. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Spine Secrets. Devlin. (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Spitz and Fisher's Medicolegal Investigation of Death: Guidelines for the Application of Pathology to Crime Investigation. 5th ed. Werner U. Spitz & Francisco J. Diaz (2020)
This is an EBSCO e-book
Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology: Neuroscientific Basis and Practical Applications. 4th ed. (2013)
This is available on the STAT!Ref app
more...less...
STAT!Ref – single user at a time
Stedman's Medical Dictionary. 28th ed. (2006)
This is a OVID e-book
Sternberg's Diagnostic Surgical Pathology. 6th ed. Mills SE(2015)
This is a OVID e-book
Stevens & Lowe’s Human Histology 5th ed. Lowe, James. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Stocker and Dehner's Pediatric Pathology. 4th ed. Husain AN(2016)
This is a OVID e-book
Stockley's Drug Interactions Baxter. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Stoelting's Anesthesia and Co-Existing Disease. 8th ed. Hines. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Stoelting's Pharmacology and Physiology in Anesthetic Practice. 5th ed.Flood P (2015)
This is a OVID e-book
STOP, THAT and One Hundred Other Sleep Scales. editors: Azmeh Shahid, Kate Wilkinson, Shai Marcu & Colin M Shapiro
This is a Springer eBook
Strandness's Duplex Scanning in Vascular Disorders. 5th ed. Zierler RE (2016)
This is a OVID e-book
Strange and Schafermeyer's Pediatric Emergency Medicine 5th ed. (2019)
Strauss & Mayer's Emergency Department Management. Strauss
more...less...
AccessEmergencyMedicine - 1 concurrent user
Stroke Pathophysiology. Diagnosis and Management. 6th ed. Grotta, James C. (2016)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases.
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Structural Heart Cases: A Color Atlas of Pearls and Pitfalls (Sorajja, Paul) 1st ed, (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
This is a ClinicalKey book
Structural Heart Cases : A Color Atlas of Pearls and Pitfalls. Paul Sorajja (2019)
This is a ScienceDirect ebook
Stuttering: An Integrated Approach to Its Nature and Treatment. 4th ed. Guitar B (2014)
This is a OVID e-book
Subfertility. Rehman, Rehana.(2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sugarbaker’s Adult Chest Surgery. 3 ed. David J. Sugarbaker, Raphael Bueno, Bryan M. Burt, Shawn S. Groth, Gabriel Loor, Andrea S. Wolf, Marcia Williams, Ann Adams. (2020)
Suicidal patient: Clinical and legal standards of care, The. 3rd ed. Bongar (2013)
more...less...
APA - multiple concurrent users
Surgery: PreTest Self-Assessment and Review. 13th ed. Kao
more...less...
AccessSurgery - 3 concurrent users
Surgery for Ovarian Cancer : Principles and Practice Bristow. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Surgery of the Foot and Ankle 8 ed. Coughlin. (2007)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgery of the Hip. 2nd ed. Berry, Daniel J., Lieberman, Jay R. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgery of the Liver. Biliary Tract and Pancreas. 4th ed. Blumgart (2006)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgery of the Salivary Glands. Witt, Robert L. (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgery of the Skin. Robinson, June K. 3rd ed.(2015)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgery of the Thyroid and Parathyroid Glands. 3rd ed. Randolph, Gregory W (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgical Anatomy & Techniques to the Spine. Kim. (2013)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgical and Interventional Ultrasound. Schrope
more...less...
AccessSurgery - 3 concurrent users
Surgical Decision Making. 6th ed. McIntyre, Robert. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Surgical Exposures in Orthopaedics: The Anatomic Approach. 5th ed. Hoppenfeld S (2017)
This is a OVID e-book
Surgical Implantation of Cardiac Rhythm Devices. Jeanne E. Poole and Lyle W. Larson. (2018)
This is ScienceDirect ebook
Surgical Management of Obesity. Buchwald (2006)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgical Management of the Transgender Patient 1st ed. Schechter, Loren (2016)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgical Manual of Implant Dentistry: Step-By-Step Procedures (2007)
This is available on the STATRef! app
more...less...
STAT!Ref – single user at a time
Surgical Techniques of the Shoulder, Elbow and Knee in Sports Medicine. 3rd ed. Cole, Brian J. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Survival: One Health, One Planet, One Future. George R. Lueddeke. (2018)
This is a Taylor & Francis e-Book
Swaiman's Pediatric Neurology. 6th ed, Swaiman (2017)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Symptom-Based Diagnosis in Pediatrics. 2nd ed. Shah.
more...less...
AccessPediatrics
Symptom to Diagnosis: An Evidence-Based Guide. 4th ed. Stern, et al (2020)
more...less...
AccessMedicine - multiple concurrent users
Syndromes: Rapid Recognition and Perioperative Implications. 2nd ed. Bissonnette, et al. ( 2019)
more...less...
AccessAnesthesiology – 3 concurrent users
Synopsis of Clinical Ophthalmology, 3rd ed. Kanskii (2013)
Systematic Musculoskeletal Examinations. Lawry
Designed to teach skills of musculoskeletal physical assessment, particularly useful for students, residents in training, physical therapists, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, and practicing physicians.
more...less...
AccessMedicine - multiple concurrent users
Systemic Lupus Erythematosus. 2nd ed. Tsokos, George. (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

South African Health Review 2019
Each of the 20 chapters deals with aspects of the UHC journey, dedicated towards an equitable and inclusive national health system that leaves no-one behind. While some authors describe the fundamental changes and practical considerations required to reconfigure the country's health system, others have reflected on specific programmatic areas and have made recommendations from a National Health Insurance (NHI)/UHC lens
South African Health Review 2020
The theme for this edition is equitable health care for people with disabilities in South Africa. ... Overall, the 2020 edition will represent an evidence base which can be used to strengthen health systems and services and to inform future policy development in disability and health in South Africa.

50 Studies Every Doctor Should Know: The Key Studies that Form the Foundation of Evidence-Based Medicine (2 ed.) Michael E. Hochman and Steven D. Hochman (2021)
This is an Oxford Medicine Online ebook
Sacroiliac Joint Techniques. Abd-Elsayed, Alaa. (2024)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Schwinghammer’s Pharmacotherapy Casebook: A Patient-Focused Approach, 12th ed Terry L. Schwinghammer, Julia M. Koehler, Jill S. Borchert, Douglas Slain, Sharon K. Park (2023)
This is an accessPharmacy ebook
more...less...
10 concurrent user licenses
Shargel and Yu's Applied Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics. 8th ed .Murray P. Ducharme, Leon Shargel (2022)
This is an AccessPharmacy ebook
Single-Port Robotic Surgery in Urology. Bertolo, Riccardo (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Spinal Fusion Techniques. Abd-Elsayed, Alaa. (2024)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Spine Phenotypes. Samartzis, Dino (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Sports Vision. 2nd ed. Erickson, Graham B. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Statistics and Probability in Forensic Anthropology. Zuzana Obertova , Alistair Stewart and Cristina Cattaneo (2020)
This is an Ebsco ebook
Strategy for Assessing and Managing Occupational Exposures. Jahn, Steven D. Bullock, William Ignacio, Joselito S. 4th ed (2015)
This is an EBSCO ebook
Stroke. 7th ed. Grotta, James C. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Surgical Pathology of the GI Tract, Liver, Biliary Tract.and Pancreas. 4th ed. Odze, Robert D. (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent user