Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
CLM : Commerce Law & Management Prescribed Recommended and Open Textbooks
TAXATION II ACCN2013/2014
Search this Guide
Search
CLM : Commerce Law & Management Prescribed Recommended and Open Textbooks: TAXATION II ACCN2013/2014
This is a one stop gateway to CLM Prescribed, Recommended and Open Textbooks as well as Electronic Books
Home
School of Accountancy
Toggle Dropdown
ACCOUNTING I: ACCN1006/5
ACCOUNTING INFORMATION SYSTEMS: ACCN1009
ACCOUNTING II: ACCN2000/9
ACCOUNTING III: ACCN3004/10
AUDITING II: ACCN2015/2016
AUDITING III: ACCN3003/9
AUDITING IV: ACCN4001
BUSINESS ACCOUNTING: ACCN 1000/4
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING I: ACCN 1010
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING III: ACCN3001/8
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING IV: ACCN4000/5000
MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE II: ACCN2006
MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE III: ACCN3007/3012
MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE IV: ACCN 4017/4022/4027/5003
TAXATION II ACCN2013/2014
TAXATION III: ACCN 3013/3014/3021/3022
TAXATION IV: ACCN4025 & 5001
School of Economic & Business Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
ADVANCED MACROECONOMICS B: ECON3005/7/9/10
ADVANCED MACROECONOMICS B: ECON4037
ADVANCED MATHEMATICAL ECONOMICS: ECON3005/7/9/10
ADVANCED MATHEMATICAL ECONOMICS A: ECON 4042
ADVANCED MACROECONOMICS A: ECON4037
ADVANCED MATHEMATICAL ECONOMICS: ECON7022
ADVANCED ECONOMETRICS A: ECON4040
ADVANCED INTERNATIONAL TRADE
ADVANCED ECONOMETRICS B: ECON4040
ADVANCED INTERNATIONAL FINANCE: ECON4049
APPLIED ECONOMICS III
APPLIED ECONOMETRICS: ECON7037
BUSE2026
CORPORATE FINANCE AND INVESTMENT II: BUSE2000 & BUSE2001
DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS: ECON4028
ECONOMICS IIA
ECONOMICS IIB: ECON2001/8
ECONOMIC CONCEPTS 1A: ECON1002A/5A & IB ECON1003A/6A
ECOLA-MICROECONOMICS: ECON 1012 (F/T) ECON 1013 -(P/T)
ECONOMICS IB-MACRO ECONOMICS: ECON 1014 (F/T) ECON 1015 (P/T)
ECONOMICS THEORY IA: ECON1016 (F/T); ECON 1017 (P/T)
ECONOMIC THEORY IB-MACROECONOMICS FOR ECONOMISTS: ECON1018 (F/T) ECON 1019 (P/T)
ECONOMIC THEORY III
ECONOMIC SCIENCE III
ECONOMIC STATISTICS IIB: ECON2001/8
ECONOMETRICS: ECON3005/7/9/10
ECONOMICS HONOURS: ADVANCED MICROECONOMICS A: ECON4037
ECONOMICS HONOURS: ADVANCED MICROECONOMICS A: ECON4036
ECONOMICS MASTERS DEVELOPMENT: ECON7016
FINANCIAL ECONOMICS: ECON3008/5/7/11
HISTORY OF ECONOMIC THOUGHT: ECON4038
HONOURS IN MANAGEMENT/HR MANAGEMENT ANALYSIS, MONITORING AND EVALUATION: BUSE4023
HONOURS: STUDIES IN MANAGEMENT - ADVANCED LABOUR STUDIES: BUSE4010
HUMAN RESOURCES IIA: BUSE2002 /BUSE2003
HUMAN RESOURCES IIB: BUSE2004 /BUSE2005
INFORMATION SYSTEMS IB: INFO1003
INFORMATION SYSTEMS IIA & IIB: INFO2000/2001
INFORMATION SYSTEMS HONOURS: INFO4011/4012/4013/4014/4015
INTERMEDIATE MACROECONOMICS IIA: ECON2000/7
INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS A
INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS: ECON3005/7/9/10
INSURANCE AND RISK MANAGEMENT II A; BUSE2006 /BUSE2007
INSURANCE AND RISK MANAGEMENT II A: BUSE 2008/BUSE2009
INVESTMENT AND CORPORATE FINANCE III: BUSE3014/ BUSE3015
INVESTMENT II BUSE 2010 & BUSE 2011
MACROECONOMICS: ECON7019
MANAGEMENT II B: BUSE2018/ BUSE2019
MANAGEMENT III: BUSE3030 & BUSE3031
MARKETING IIA: BUSE2014/BUSE 2015-Blocks 1 & 2
MARKETING IIB: BUSE2016/7
MARKETING III: BUSE3004/5
MATHEMATICAL ECONOMICS IIB: ECON2001/8
MICROECONOMICS A: ECON7020
POLITICAL ECONOMY OF DEVELOPMENT:ECON7046
PRINCIPLES OF MANAGEMENT II A : BUSE2012 / BUSE2013
PUBLIC ECONOMICS: ECON7035
THE ORGANISATION OF INDUSTRY: ECON4046
School of Law
Toggle Dropdown
ACCESS TO INFORMATION AND PRIVACY LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5070A
ADMINISTRATIVE LAW: LAWS4034
ADMINISTRATIVE LAW: LAWS4060
ADVANCED ADMINISTRATIVE LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5067
ADVANCED ADMINISTRATIVE LAW: LAWS7091
ADV INTERNATIONAL LAW (CORE) : LAWS7008
BUSINESS ENTERPRISE LAW :LAWS2007
BUSINESS ENTITIES: LAWS3028
COMMERCIAL LAW 1: LAWS1000
COMMERCIAL LAW 1: LAWS1010
COMPETITION LAW: LAWS4045
CONSTITUTIONAL LAW: LAWS2013
CRIMINAL LAW: LAWS2014
CIVIL PROCEDURE: LAWS3033
COMPANY LAW I (CORE): LAWS7011
COMPANY LAW I FOR PGDIP: LAWS5073
COMPANY LAW II FOR PGDIP: LAWS5074
COMPANY LAW II (CORE): LAWS7012
COMPETITION LAW (CORE): LAWS7060
COMPETITION LAW (NON-CORE): LAWS7061
COMPETITION LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5075
CONTRACT: LAWS2015
CONSTITUTIONAL LAW: BILL OF RIGHTS: LAWS3027
CRIMINAL PROCEDURE & EVIDENCE: LAWS3031
CYBER LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5082
ENVIRONMENTAL LAW: LAWS4047
ETHICS AND THE LAW: THEORY AND PRACTICE: LAWS2018
ESTOPPEL AND UNJUSTIFIED ENRICHMENT: LAWS4048
EVIDENCE: LAWS3032
FAMILY LAW: LAWS1013
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY: LAWS4052
INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5100
INTERNATIONAL LAW ON FOREIGN INVESTMENT: LAWS7186A & LAWS7187A
INTERNATIONAL TRADE LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5076
INTRODUCTION TO LAW: LAWS1011
INTRODUCTION TO LAW (B): LAWS1014
INTRODUCTION TO LAW FOR LLB STUDENTS: LAWS1018A
INSOLVENCY: LAWS4050
INSURANCE: LAWS4051
JURISPRUDENCE: LAWS2017
MERCANTILE LAW: LAWS2009
LABOUR LAW: LAWS4053
LAW OF BANKING AND FINANCE FOR PGDIP: LAWS5078
LAW OF PERSONS: LAWS1012
LAW OF SUCCESSION: LAWS2023A
PRINCIPLES AND METHODS OF PAYMENT: LAWS4057
PROPERTY: LAWS3029
PUBLIC INTERNATIONAL LAW: LAWS3030
TAXATION: LAWS4055
INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS LAW FOR PGDIP: LAWS5110
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS LAW FOR PGDIP:LAWS5111
PROSPECTING AND MINING LAW:LAWS7054 &LAWS7055
INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS LAW :lLAWS7067 &LAWS7068
INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL LAW:LAWS7082
LAW OF BANKING AND FINANCE:LAWS7025 & LAWS7084
ADVANCED INDIVIDUAL LABOUR LAW: LAWS5068;LAWS7017&LAWS7085
CYBERLAW(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY):LAWS7086
ADVANCED INTERNATIONAL LAW:LAWS7093
ADVANCED INTERNATIONAL LAW FOR PGDIP:LAWS5101
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS LAW :LAWS7184&7185
Wits Business School
Toggle Dropdown
MBA Booklist
PDBA Booklist
School of Governance
CLM Open Textbooks
CLM e-Books
New Book List
#LIBRARY NEWS
Prescribed and Recommended
Advanced Questions on SA Tax 2020 with Selected Solutions. 5th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introductory questions on SA tax 2019 with selected solutions.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introductory questions on SA tax 2020 with selected solutions.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Questions on SA Tax 2019 with Selected Solutions. 20th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Questions on SA Tax 2020: With Selected solutions. 21st Ed. Parsons, S.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Questions on SA Tax 2021 with Selected Solutions. 21st Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2020. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2021. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2023. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCOHOST)
Silke on International Tax.
Lexis Nexis
Silke on South African Income Tax. de Koker
Lexis Nexis
Questions on SA tax 2023 [electronic resource] : with selected solutions
ProQuest eBook Central
<<
Previous:
MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE IV: ACCN 4017/4022/4027/5003
Next:
TAXATION III: ACCN 3013/3014/3021/3022 >>
