Off-campus users(staff and students) should note that they will be prompted for their staff or student number and library PIN to access the library resources.
Provides access to articles in various areas of management, accounting, finance and economics, as well as education, and information-and-knowledge management. Full text from 1994 - present .
PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s.
Since its commercial launch in 1999, ScienceDirect has evolved from a web database of Elsevier Science journals to one of the world s largest providers of scientific, technical and medical (STM) literature.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources. It s designed to find the information scientists need. Quick, easy and comprehensive, Scopus provides superior support of the literature research process.
SIAM has a comprehensive publishing program in applied and computational mathematics. In addition to SIAM News, SIAM Review, and Theory of Probability and Its Applications, SIAM publishes nine peer-reviewed research journals.
An academic citation index of scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
Multi-disciplinary database providing full-text access to over 400 of the journals published by Wiley. Strong focus on Science, Technology and Medicine.
A comprehensive abstracting and reviewing database for pure and applied mathematics. Coverage includes published and refereed articles, books, conferences from 1826 – present.
