Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SABINET : Southern African electronic publications with a collection of more than 300 e...
SABINET Online provides access to a full spectrum of information through its various products. The information is contained in various databases, grouped by category. Below are some of the useful products relevant to you:
Full details, the present status and full-text of every Bill tabled before Parliament
Current & Completed Research
Provides information on approximately 150 000 South African current and completed research projects including theses and dissertations.
South African Government Gazettes as from 1994 to present.
Draft Bills, reports, submissions and other documents sourced from Parliament
Full text collection of South African electronic journals. Includes scholarly publications.
SA Media covers more than 120 South African newspapers and periodicals
Theses and Dissertations at South African universities
My LexisNexis (Butterworths)
Your subjects among other subjects covered by My LexisNexis (Butterworths) are Corporate & Commercial, Estate planning, Financial planning, and Government Gazettes Online
What might interest you among other subjects is company information; socioeconomic profiles & News of countries
Professional Associations , Institutes & Directories
South African Institute of Race Relations
Full text access to the publications of the SAIRR. The Institute publishes widely on education, the economy, business, employment, crime, demographics, health, welfare, and politics, and provides commentary on government policy proposals and legislation.
SAIRD (South African Industrial Relations Directory)
Summarises all labour legislation into layman's language and gives the fullest information available on all trade unions, employer organisations, bargaining councils, government departments and labour statistics.