Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Journal articles & Book References
is a multidisciplinary collection of databases, such as
Academic Search Complete
Art & Architecture Complete
Business Source Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Education Research Complete
Provides access to articles in various areas of management, accounting, finance and economics, as well as education, and information-and-knowledge management. Full text from 1994 - present.
A scholarly archive of journals in the arts and sciences, Provide access to a complete back run -- reaching back to vol. I, no. 1 -- for every JSTOR participating journal, with the help of publishers and libraries.
is a multidisciplinary cross-searchable collection of full text databases including:
Accounting & Tax
Banking Information Source
Canadian Newsstand Complete
is a multi-disciplinary database providing full-text access to over 400 of the journals published by SAGE from 1999 - present
is a multidisciplinary database providing full-text access to journals published by Elsevier, including the archival back issues. Strong in scientific, technical and medical (STM) literature, but also covers Arts, Humanities and SocialS sciences. Excludes association titles.
Google Scholar Search Box