LibGuides: WHSL e-Books Collection: N e-books

N

Nadas' Pediatric Cardiology. 3rd ed. Walsh ( 2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
National Guideline Clearinghouse
more...less...
Free site
National Kidney Foundation Primer on Kidney Diseases 8th ed. Gilbert, Scott (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nature of Theoretical Thinking in Nursing. Kim. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Neinstein's Adolescent and Young Adult Health Care: A Practical Guide. 6th ed. Neinstein LS (2016)
This is a OVID e-book
Nelson Essentials of Pediatrics. 9th ed. Marcdante. (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nelson Pediatric Symptom-Based Diagnosis.2nd ed, Kliegman (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics, 22nd ed. Kliegman, Robert M. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics. 21st ed. Kliegman (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neonatal and Pediatric Pharmacology: Therapeutic Principles in Practice. 4th ed. Yaffe SJ (2011)
This is a OVID e-book
Neonatology: Management, Procedures, On-Call Problems, Diseases, and Drugs. 7th ed. Gomella, et al.
more...less...
AccessPediatrics -3 concurrent users
Nephrology and Fluid/Electrolyte Physiology: Neonatology Questions and Controversies. 2nd ed. Oh. (2012)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nephrology and Fluid/Electrolyte Physiology: Neonatology Questions and Controversies. Oh, William. 3rd ed (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Nephrology Secrets. 4th ed. Lerma, Edgar. (2019 )
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nervous System and Sensory Organs (Color Atlas of Human Anatomy, Vol III)., Werner K
Thieme – multiple concurrent users
Netter's Atlas of Neuroscience. 4th ed. Felten, D (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey: Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Clinical Anatomy. 5th ed. Hansen, John (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Concise Orthopaedic Anatomy. 2nd ed. Thompson (2010))
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Essential Histology. 3rd ed.Ovalle. (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users

https://www.clinicalkey.com/dura/browse/bookChapter/3-s2.0-C20100673330

http://0-www.clinicalkey.com.innopac.wits.ac.za/dura/browse/bookChapter/3-s2.0-B9781929007868X50013
Netter's Essential Physiology. Mulroney. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Gastroenterology. 3rd ed. Floch. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Head and Neck Anatomy for Dentistry. 3rd ed. Norton, N.S. (2017)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Illustrated Human Pathology. 2nd ed. Buja, L (2014)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Netter's Infectious Diseases. 2nd ed. Jong, Elaine C., 2nd ed. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Neurology. 3rd ed. Srinivasan, Jayashr. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Netter's Obstetrics and Gynecology. 3rd ed. Smith. (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Netter's Orthopaedic Clinical Examination: An Evidence-Based Approach. 2nd ed. Cleland, J. (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases.
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Pediatrics. 2nd ed. Tenney Soeiro, Rebecca (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter's Sports Medicine. 3rd, Madden (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Netter's Surgical Anatomy and Approaches. 2nd ed. Delaney, Conor P (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Atlas of Human Anatomy: Classic Regional Anatomy Approach, . 8th ed. Netter, Frank H (2022)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Cardiovascular System. 3d ed. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Part I - Upper Digestive Tract. 3rd ed. Netter, Frank H (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey – multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Part III – Liver, Biliary Tract, and Pancreas. 3rd ed. Netter, Frank H (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey – multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Part II – Lower Digestive Tract,. 3rd ed. Netter, Frank H (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Integumentary System. 3rd ed. Netter, Frank H.. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Musculoskeletal System, Part III - Biology and Systemic Diseases. Netter, Frank H. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System, Part I - Brain. Netter, Frank H. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System, Part II - Spinal Cord and Peripheral Motor and Sensory Systems. 3rd ed. Netter, Frank H.(2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Respiratory System, 3rd ed. Netter, Frank H. (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Urinary System, 3rd ed. Frank Netter (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Netter’s Cardiology. Stouffer, George. 3rd ed (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Netter’s Cardiology. Stouffer, George. 3rd ed (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuro-Oncology for the Clinical Neurologist. Strowd, Roy E., III. (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuro-Ophthalmology Illustrated. Biousse & Newman
more...less...
Thieme – multiple concurrent users (site License)
Neuro-Ophthalmology Survival Guide, The, 3rd ed. Pane, Anthony (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuroanatomy: An Illustrated Colour Text. 6th ed. Crossman & Neary (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
clinical key - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Neuroanatomy: Text and Atlas, 5ed John H. M (2021)
This is an AccessMedicine ebook
Neurobiology of Disease. Gilman, et al. (2007)
more...less...
ScienceDirect - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Neuroblastoma. 1st ed. Ray, Swapan. (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Neurological and Neurosurgical Intensive Care. 4th ed. Ropper AH (2004)
This is a OVID e-book
Neurology. 4th ed. Mumenthaler & Mattle
more...less...
Thieme – multiple concurrent users (site License)
Neurology : A Clinician’s Approach. 2nd ed. Tarulli, Andrew (2016)
This is an EBSCO ebook
Neurology: Neonatology Questions and Controversies. Perlman, Jeffrey. 3rd ed (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Neurology for the Non-Neurologist. 6th ed. Weiner WJ (2010)
This is a OVID e-book
Neurology Secrets. 5th ed. Rolak. (2010)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuromodulation. 2nd ed. Krames, Elliot. 2018
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuromodulation Techniques for the Spine. Abd-Elsayed, Alaa. (2024)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuromonitoring Techniques. Prabhakar H (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Neuromuscular Spine Deformity. Samdani. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Neuropathology. 3rd ed. Prayson. (2023)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neurophysiology in Neurosurgery. 2nd ed. Deletis, Vedran (2020)
This is a Clinicalkey ebook
more...less...
Multiple concurrent users
Neuroradiology: Spectrum and Evolution of Disease. Small, Juan E., Noujaim, Daniel L., Ginat, Daniel T., Kelly, Hillary R. & Schaefer, Pamela W. (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
less...
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Neuroradiology: The Requisites. 5th ed. Nadgir, Rohini,, (2025)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Neuroscience Fundamentals for Communication Sciences and Disorders. Andreatta, Richard D. (2020)
This is an EBSCO e-book
Neuroscience in Education. Della Sala. (2012)
more...less...
OxfordScholarship - multiple concurrent users
Neuroscience of Attention, The. Mangun. (2012)
more...less...
OxfordScholarship - multiple concurrent users
Neuroscience of Clinical Psychiatry, The: The Pathophysiology of Behavior and Mental Illness. 2nd ed. Higgins ES (2013)
This is a OVID e-book
Neuroscience of Tinnitus, The. Eggermont. (2012)
more...less...
OxfordScholarship - multiple concurrent users
Neurosurgical Emergencies. Loftus. (2018)
This is a Thieme
Neurosurgical Operative Atlas: Functional Neurosurgery. Gross. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Neurotrauma and Critical Care of the Brain. Jallo. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Neurotrauma and Critical Care of the Spine. Jallo. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Newborn Lung, The: Neonatology Questions and Controversies. Bancalari, Eduardo. 3rd ed. (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Newborn Lung: Neonatology Questions and Controversies. 2nd ed. Bancalari. (2012)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
New Clinical Genetics: A Guide to Genomic Medicine. 4th ed. Andrew Read & Dian Donnai (2021)
This is an Ebsco ebook
New Generation Vaccines Levine. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
New Harvard Guide to Women's Health, The
more...less...
From Credo Reference - multiple concurrent users.
Newman and Carranza’s Clinical Periodontology 13th ed. Newman, Michael (2019)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
New Oxford Textbook of Psychiatry. 2nd ed. Gelder, et al
more...less...
Ovid – single user at a time.
New Perspectives in Forensic Human Skeletal Identification.Krista E. Latham, Eric J. Bartelink and Michael Finnegan 92018)
This is a ScienceDirect ebook
New Technologies in Surgical Oncology. Mussa. (2010)
more...less...
Ebsco - 1 user at a time
New Therapeutics for Traumatic Brain Injury. 1st ed. Heidenreich KA (2017)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
Noise Manual. Berger, Elliott H. revised 5th ed. 2003
This is an EBSCO ebook
Nolte's Essentials of the Human Brain. 2nd ed. Vanderah, Todd. 2019.
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nolte's The Human Brain. 8th ed. Vanderah, Todd W (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nolte's The Human Brain in Photographs and Diagrams. 5th ed. Vanderah, Todd W. (2020)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Noninvasive Prenatal Testing. Page-Christiaens, Lieve. 1st ed. (2018)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - multiple concurrent users
Normal Findings in CT and MRI. Moeller & Reif
more...less...
Thieme – multiple concurrent users (site License)
Normal Ultrasound Anatomy of the Musculoskeletal System: a practical guide. ed. Enzo Silvestri Alessandro, Muda Luca & Maria Sconfienza (2012)
This is a Springer eBook
Noyes' Knee Disorders: Surgery, Rehabilitation, Clinical Outcomes. Barber-Westin. (2009)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nuclear Medicine: The Requisites. 4thh ed. Ziessman, Harvey A (2014)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nuclear Medicine Board Review: Questions and Answers for Self-Assessment. Goldfarb. (2018)
This is a Thieme ebook
Nuclear Medicine Radiation Dosimetry : Advanced Theoretical Principles. McParland. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO - 1 user at a time
Nunn and Lumb's Applied Respiratory Physiology. 9th ed. Lumb. (2021)
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases
more...less...
ClinicalKey - Multiple concurrent users
Nurse's Grant Writing Advantage, The. Bowers-Lanier. (2011)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Nurse's Pocket Guide : Diagnoses, Prioritized Interventions, and Rationales. Doenges. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Nurse Practitioners : The Evolution and Future of Advanced Practice. Sullivan-Marx. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Nurses' Guide to Clinical Procedures. 5th ed. Smith-Temple, J (2006)
This is a OVID e-book
Nurses and COVID-19: Ethical Considerations in Pandemic Care. Connie M. Ulrich and Christine Grady. (2022)
This is an Ebsco ebook
Nursing Assistant Illustrated. (2006)
more...less...
STAT!Ref – single user at a time
Nursing Care Plans: Transitional Patient & Family Centered Care. 6th ed. Carpenito, LJ (2014)
This is a OVID e-book
Nursing Diagnosis: Application to Clinical Practice. 15th ed. Carpenito, LJ (2017)
This is a OVID e-book
Nursing Home Administration. Allen. (2011)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Nursing Informatics : Where Technology and Caring Meet. Ball. (2011)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Nursing Knowledge : Science, Practice, and Philosophy. Risjord. (2010)
more...less...
EBSCO e-book - Single user license
Nursing Knowledge and Practice: Foundations for Decision Making. 3rd ed. Mallik et al.
more...less...
Elsevier e-books - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Nursing Research: Designs and Methods. Watson
more...less...
Elsevier e-books - multiple concurrent users (site license)
Nutrition Essentials for Nursing Practice. 8th ed. Dudek, SG (2018)
This is a OVID e-book
Nutrition in Clinical Practice: A Comprehensive, Evidence-Based Manual for the Practitioner. 3rd ed. Katz DL (2015)
This is a OVID e-book
NYSORA Textbook of Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Management. Hadzic
more...less...
AccessAnesthesiology – 3 concurrent users