Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources
D: Databases beginning with D
Search this Guide
Search
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources: D: Databases beginning with D
This guide is designed to help you access reliable and valid information sources.
Home
Library Services
Electronic Databases
Toggle Dropdown
A: Databases beginning with A
B: Databases beginning with B
C: Databases beginning with C
D: Databases beginning with D
E: Databases beginning with E
G: Databases beginning with G
I: Databases beginning with I
J: Databases beginning with J
L: Databases beginning with L
N: Databases beginning with N
O: Databases beginning with O
P: Databases beginning with P
Q: Databases beginning with Q
S: Databases beginning with S
T: Databases beginning with T
W: Databases beginning with W
E-Journals
E-Books
Toggle Dropdown
School of Accountancy
School of Economics and Business Sciences
WSG and WBS
School of Law
New Book List
Citation & Research Management tools
Copyright & Plagiarism
Research Support
Basic Steps in the Research Process
Reference Sources
Useful Web Links
#LIBRARY NEWS
Information Literacy Tutorials
Databases
Directory of Open Access Books
Provides a searchable index to peer-reviewed monographs and edited volumes published in open access
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Provides a searchable index to peer-reviewed scholarly journals published in open access
<<
Previous:
C: Databases beginning with C
Next:
E: Databases beginning with E >>
