Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources
School of Accountancy
Search this Guide
Search
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources: School of Accountancy
This guide is designed to help you access reliable and valid information sources.
Home
Library Services
Electronic Databases
Toggle Dropdown
A: Databases beginning with A
B: Databases beginning with B
C: Databases beginning with C
D: Databases beginning with D
E: Databases beginning with E
G: Databases beginning with G
I: Databases beginning with I
J: Databases beginning with J
L: Databases beginning with L
N: Databases beginning with N
O: Databases beginning with O
P: Databases beginning with P
Q: Databases beginning with Q
S: Databases beginning with S
T: Databases beginning with T
W: Databases beginning with W
E-Journals
E-Books
Toggle Dropdown
School of Accountancy
School of Economics and Business Sciences
WSG and WBS
School of Law
New Book List
Citation & Research Management tools
Copyright & Plagiarism
Research Support
Basic Steps in the Research Process
Reference Sources
Useful Web Links
#LIBRARY NEWS
Information Literacy Tutorials
Prescribed and Recommended E- textbooks
Accounting Standards : A Comprehensive Question Book on International Financial Reporting Standards. 18th Ed. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Advanced Questions on SA Tax 2019 with Selected Solutions. 4th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Advanced Questions on SA Tax 2020 with Selected Solutions. 5th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Applying IFRS for SMEs. Mackenzie, B. 2012
Wiley Online Library
Assurance, Risk and Governance : An International Perspective. 1st Ed.Büchling, M. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Assurance, Risk and Governance: An International Perspective. 2nd Ed. Büchling, M. 2021
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Assurance, risk and governance: an international perspective. 3rd Ed. Büchling M. 2023.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Auditing for Dummies. Loughran, M. 2010
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Fundamentals in a South African Context. 2014
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Fundamentals in South African Context: Graded Questions. 2nd Ed. Hamel, A. 2016
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing legislation and standards. 2nd Ed. 2016
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Notes for South African Students. 10th Ed. 2016
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Auditing Notes for South African Students. 11th Ed. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Banking crises, liquidity, and credit lines: a macroeconomic perspective. Singh,G. 2012
Taylor and Francis e-Book
Bank liquidity creation and financial crises. 2015
Science Direct eBook
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa . 3rd Ed. Davis, D. 2013
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa . 4th Ed. Davis, D. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa 5th Ed. 2021
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Concepts-based Introduction to Financial Accounting. 6th Ed. Kolitz, D. 2018
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Contemporary Research in Accounting, Auditing and Finance. Kurnaz, E. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Cost and management accounting : fundamentals - a southern African approach. Marimuthu F. 2nd Ed. 2021
ProQuest Ebook Central
Cost and Management Accounting : Fundamentals - a Southern African Approach. Marimuthu F. 2016
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Cost and Management Accounting : Operations and Management - a Southern African Approach. Marimuthu, F. 2014
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
CPA Exam For Dummies: a wiley brand. Boyd, K. 2014
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Descriptive Accounting: IFRS Focus. Koppeschaar. 2018
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Designing your first research proposal: A Manual for Beginning Researchers. Vithal, R. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The exam skills handbook : achieving peak performance. Cottrel, S. 2012
ProQuest Ebook Central
Financial Accounting. Libby, R. 2016
ProQuest Ebook Central
Financial Accounting: An Introduction. 4th Ed. Kew, J. 2012
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Financial Accounting: GAAP Principles. 3rd Ed. Ilse. L. 2011
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Financial Accounting: The Question Book 5th Ed. Kew, J. 2018
eBook Collection (EBSO)
Financial Management. 8th Ed. Correia C. 2015
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Financial Management. 9th Ed. Correia, C. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Financial Management. 10th Ed. Correia C. 2024
ProQuest Ebook Central
Financial Modeling. 4th Ed. Benninga, S. 2014
ProQuest Ebook Central
Fundamentals of Auditing. 6th Ed. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
GAAP: Graded Questions. 18th Ed. Kolitz, D. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
GAAP: Graded Questions. 19th Ed. Kolitz, D. 2020
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
GAAP: Graded Questions. Kolitz, D. 2020
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Graded Questions on Auditing. 2021
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Graded Questions on Income Tax in SA 2021
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Gripping GAAP. 20th Ed
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Group Statements Vol 1. Binnekade
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Group Statements Vol 2.Binnekade
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A guide to IFRS for SMEs. Small
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
IFRS: For Small and Medium - Sized Entities : A Tutoiral Book. Dubourg, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
IFRS for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises: Structuring the Transition Process. 1st Ed. Wittsiepe R
Springer E-Books
Internal Auditing: an Introduction. 6th Ed. Coetzee
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost),
An Introduction to Financial Markets : A Quantitative Approach. Brandimarte, P.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introduction to IFRS. Koppeschaar
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introductory questions on SA tax 2019 with selected solutions.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introductory questions on SA tax 2020 with selected solutions.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Management and Cost Accounting. 10th ed. Drury, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Managerial Accounting for Managers. Noreen
Proquest Ebook Central
Managerial Finance. 8th Ed. Skae FO
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Performing Internal Audit Engagements. Coetzee
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Questions, Exercises and Problems in Financial Accounting : A Concepts-based Introduction. 6th Ed. Kolitz, D. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Questions on SA Tax 2019 with Selected Solutions. 20th Ed. Parsons, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Questions on SA Tax 2020: With Selected solutions. 21st Ed. Parsons, S.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Research Matters. Bezuidenhout, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SAICA Student Handbook Vol 3 2018/19. SAICA
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SAICA Student Handbook Vol 3 2019/2020. SAICA
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2020. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2021. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Silke on International Tax.
Lexis Nexis
Silke on South African Income Tax. de Koker
Lexis Nexis
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Business Activities. Koekemoer, AD. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Business activities. Koekemoer, AD. 2020
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Business activities. Koekemoer, AD. 2021
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Natural persons. Coetzee, K. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Natural Persons. Coetzee, K. 2020
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Student's Approach to Income Tax: Natural Persons. Coetzee, K. 2021
Tax Administration. Croome, BJ
ProQuest Ebook Central
<<
Previous:
E-Books
Next:
School of Economics and Business Sciences >>
