Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources: I: Databases beginning with I

The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is an organization of 189 countries, working to foster global monetary cooperation, secure financial stability, facilitate international trade, promote high employment and sustainable economic growth, and reduce poverty around the world. Datasets include direction of trade statistics; global, regional and country financial, investment and balance of payment data

A customized, citation-based research evaluation tool that enables you to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark your output against peers worldwide. There are three modules: Research Performance Profiles, Institution Profiles and Global Comparisons.
** Access to the website is by username and password. First-time users can create an account on the database home page.

South African Financial reporting database: Provides historical and fundamental information on South African and International Listed and unlisted companies

South African financial reporting database; provides historical and fundamental information on South African and international listed and unlisted complanies. Covers published financials from 1988, standardised financials from 1971 and preliminary and interim financials.

Search South African institutional repositories

An academic citation index of scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. Includes proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops and conventions.