Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full-text access to the full range of books, papers and statistics, as well as the analyses and data produced by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).
Financial information on 65,000 listed and major unlisted/delisted companies worldwide (51,000 are non-US companies). Includes: standardised and "as reported" financials, SEC filings, detailed earnings estimates as well as recommendations, ownership, stock data, news and ratings. * Note: access to this database is limited to 2 simultaneous users.
Oxford Handbooks Online
A full-text database that provides critical surveys of original research across 14 different subjects in the humanities and social sciences database. Critically examines the progress and direction of debates in these fields and provides a foundation for future research.
Oxford Journals Online
Full text access to the complete Oxford University Press journal collection from 1849 - present. Covers the fields of Humanities, Medicine, Life Sciences, Social Sciences, Law, and Physical science
Oxford Reference Online
A multidisciplinary reference and research collection; covers 25 subject areas from architecture to zoology. Provides quick reference information together with authoritative, in-depth articles by world-famous authors. It also offers excellent functionality, and a wide range of additional material such as maps, illustrations and timelines.