Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources
School of Economics and Business Sciences
Search this Guide
Search
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources: School of Economics and Business Sciences
This guide is designed to help you access reliable and valid information sources.
Home
Library Services
Electronic Databases
Toggle Dropdown
A: Databases beginning with A
B: Databases beginning with B
C: Databases beginning with C
D: Databases beginning with D
E: Databases beginning with E
G: Databases beginning with G
I: Databases beginning with I
J: Databases beginning with J
L: Databases beginning with L
N: Databases beginning with N
O: Databases beginning with O
P: Databases beginning with P
Q: Databases beginning with Q
S: Databases beginning with S
T: Databases beginning with T
W: Databases beginning with W
E-Journals
E-Books
Toggle Dropdown
School of Accountancy
School of Economics and Business Sciences
WSG and WBS
School of Law
New Book List
Citation & Research Management tools
Copyright & Plagiarism
Research Support
Basic Steps in the Research Process
Reference Sources
Useful Web Links
#LIBRARY NEWS
Information Literacy Tutorials
Prescribed and Recommended E-textbooks
ACCA, Paper P5, Advanced performance management, Practice & revision kit
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ACCA, Paper P5, Advanced performance management, Study text.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ACCA P5 Advanced Performance Management Passcards
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ACCA Paper 5, Advanced Performance Management : Passcards. 2017
eBook Collection
Accountable Government in Africa : Perspectives From Public Law and Political Studies. Nijzink, L
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Applied Business Statistics : Methods and Excel-based Applications. Wegner, T
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Applied Methods of Cost-Effectiveness Analysis in Healthcare. Gray, A
ProQuest Ebook Central
Applying scientific reasoning to the field of marketing: make better decisions. Grapentine, T
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management Practice
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Armstrong's Handbook of Performance Management : An Evidence-Based Guide to Delivering High Performance. 5th Ed. Armstrong, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Armstrong's Handbook of Performance Management : An Evidence-Based Guide to Delivering High Performance. 6th Ed. Armstrong, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Asymmetric Synthesis II : More Methods and Applications
ProQuest Ebook Central
Beyond the Developmental State : Industrial Policy Into the Twenty-first Century. Tavasci, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Brands : Interdisciplinary Perspectives. Vol 19. Schroeder, J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Business Analyst: Information Technology’s Paradigm Shift. Zwiers V
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Business and Management Research: Paradigms and Practices. Hallebone, C
ProQuest Ebook Central
Business Risk and Simulation Modelling in Practice: Using Excel, VBA and @RISK.
WILEY
Business statistics made easy in SAS. Lee, G
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Capitalism Unleashed: Finance, Globalization, and Welfare. Glyn, A
Oxford Scholarship Online
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa . 3rd Ed. Davis, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa . 4th Ed. Davis, D
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Completing your thesis : a practical guide. Bak, N
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Consumer behaviour 2e
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Consumer Behaviour: South African psychology and marketing applications
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Contemporary Project Management. Kloppenborg
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Corporate Finance : A South African Perspective. Besley, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Cost-Effectiveness Analysis in Health : A Practical Approach. 3rd Ed. Muennig, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Designing your first research proposal: A Manual for Beginning Researchers. Vithal, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Development Economics, 1998. Ray D
ProQuest Ebook Central
Development of Economic Analysis. Rima I
ProQuest Ebook Central
Digital Marketing Strategy : An Integrated Approach to Online Marketing. Kingsnorth, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Dissertation Writing: A Research Journey. Badenhorst, C
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
E-Marketing in the South African Context. Gopaul, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Economic Evaluation (Understanding Public Health). Cairns, J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Economic growth: Global Edition. Weil, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Economics, South African Edition. J. van Rensburg
ProQuest Ebook Central
Economics. Begg. 11th Ed
ProQuest Ebook Central
Economics. Begg. 12th Ed
ProQuest Ebook Central
The Economics of Health and Health Care : International Student Edition, 8th Ed. Folland, S
ProQuest Ebook Central
Entrepreneurship: Theory in Practice. 3rd Ed. Venter, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Entrepreneurship in Theory and Practice : Paradoxes in Play. 2nd Ed. Nielsen
ProQuest Ebook Central
The Evolution of Black African Entrepreneurship in the UK. Ojo, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The exam skills handbook : achieving peak performance. Cottrel, S
ProQuest Ebook Central
Exploring Innovation. Smith, D. 3rd Ed
ProQuest Ebook Central
Exploring Strategy: Text and Cases. 11th Ed. Johnson, G
ProQuest Ebook Central
Financial Modeling. 4th Ed. Benninga, S
ProQuest Ebook Central
Fundamental Principles of Civil Procedure. Theophilopoulos, C
eBook Collection
Fundamentals of Corporate Finance. Hillier, D.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Great Recession and Its Implications for Human Values : Lessons for Africa.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Guide to Project Management. 2nd Ed. Van der Waldt, G
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Handbook of Brand Management Scales. Zarantonello, L. 1st ed
Taylor and Francis eBook
Handbook of the Economics of Innovation. Vol 1. Rosenberg, N.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Handbook of the Economics of Innovation. Vol 2. Rosenberg, N
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Health Economics. Bhattacharya, J
ProQuest Ebook Central
How to Think and Reason in Macroeconomics. Frederick, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Human Resource Management in South Africa. 5th Ed. Wärnich, S.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Human Resource Management in South Africa. 6th Ed. Wärnich, S.
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Integrated assurance : risk governance beyond boundaries. Kubitscheck, V
ProQuest Ebook Central
Intermediate microeconomics : a tool-building approach. Banerjee S
ProQuest Ebook Central
International marketing: strategy development and implementation. Solberg, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introduction to Business Management. 9th Ed. Van Rensburg, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost),
An Introduction to Financial Markets : A Quantitative Approach. Brandimarte, P.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
An introduction to probability and statistics. Rohatgi, V
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management, 10th Ed. Reilly, K
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Investments - Global Edition. Bodie
ProQuest Ebook Central
Labour Relations : A Southern African Perspective. 6th Ed. Bendix, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Labour Relations in South Africa. 5th ed. Venter, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Latecomer Development : Innovation and Knowledge for Economic Growth. Oyelaran-Oyeyinka, O
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Macroeconomic Policies in Countries of the Global South. Anis C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Macroeconomics: a Southern African Perspective. 2nd ed. Ocran, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Made in Africa: Industrial Policy in Ethiopia
Oxford Scholarship Online
Management. 5th Ed. Hellriegel, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost),
Management principles. Smit, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Marketing. 5th Ed. Lamb, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Marketing. 6th Ed. Lamb, C
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Marketing 5.0 : Technology for Humanity. Kotler, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Marketing Management. 6th Ed. Jooste, C. J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Marketing Management : A South African Perspective. 3rd Ed. Cant, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Marketing Research.3rd Ed. Wiid, J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Mathematical methods in economics. Schofield, N
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes. Drummond, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Microeconomics in Context. 4th Ed. Neva G
ProQuest Ebook Central
Mostly Harmless Econometrics : An Empiricist's Companion. Angrist, JD
ProQuest Ebook Central
Opening up education for inclusivity across digital economies and societies. Ordóñez de Pablos, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Operational Risk Management. 2nd Ed. Jacobus, Y
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Panel data econometrics with R. Croissant, Y
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Principles of Global Business Management. Aregbeshola, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Professional Visual Studio 2010. Randolph, N
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Project Management in Perspective. 1st Ed. Venter, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Project Management in Perspective. 2nd Ed. Venter, R
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Public Economics. 7th Ed. Calitz, E
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Remuneration and talent management : strategic compensation approaches for attracting, retaining and engaging talent : a practical and informative textbook for managing the tension between talent and remuneration in organisations
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Remuneration Handbook for Africa. 3rd Ed. Bussin, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Researching Information Systems and Computing. Oates, B
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Research Matters. Bezuidenhout, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Research Methodology:: Business and Management Contexts. Bryman, A
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Retail Management: A South African Perspective. 2nd ed. Terblanché, N
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Review of Marketing Research . Vol 6. Naresh K
Taylor and Francis e-books
The Rise of “The Rest”: Challenges to the West From Late-Industrializing Economies. Amsden, A
Oxford Scholarship Online
Rural Wage Employment in Developing Countries Theory, Evidence, and Policy. Oya, C
Taylor & Francis EBook
Schaum's Outline of Introduction to Mathematical Economics. 3rd Ed
ProQuest Ebook Central
Services Marketing : A Contemporary Approach. 3rd Ed. Berndt, A.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Services Marketing: People, Technology, Strategy. 8th Ed. Wirtz, J
ProQuest Ebook Central
South African Human Resource Management : Theory and Practice. 5th Ed. Schenk, H
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
States and the Reemergence of Global Finance : From Bretton Woods to the 1990s. Helleiner, E
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Strategic brand management : building, measuring, and managing brand equity. Global Edition. Keller, K.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Strategic Management: Developing Sustainability in Southern Africa. 3rd Ed. Venter, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Strategic Management Process : A South African perspective. 2nd Ed. Lazenby (Kobus), J.A.A.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Strategic Marketing : Concepts and Cases. Abratt
ProQuest Ebook Central
Strategic Marketing:Theory and Application for Competitive Advantage. 2nd Ed. Venter, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Study Guide For Statistics For Business And Financial Economics. 2nd Ed. Moy, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Understanding South African Financial Markets. Botha, Z. 6th Ed
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Writing your thesis. Oliver, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
<<
Previous:
School of Accountancy
Next:
WSG and WBS >>
