Skip to Main Content

Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources: School of Law

This guide is designed to help you access reliable and valid information sources.

Prescribed and Recommended E- textbooks

Beginner's guide for law students
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Business Transactions Law . Sharrock, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa . 3rd Ed. Davis, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Companies and Other Business Structures in South Africa . 4th Ed. Davis, D
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Contemporary Company Law. 2nd Ed. Cassim, FHI
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Criminal Law. 6th Ed. Snyman, C. R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Criminal Procedure Handbook. 13th Ed. Joubert, JJ
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Dugard's International Law: A South African Perspective. 5th Ed
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Environmental Law. 2nd Ed. Kidd, m
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Fundamental Principles of Civil Procedure. Theophilopoulos, C
eBook Collection
Grounds of the Immaterial : A Conflict-Based Approach to Intellectual Rights. Niels van Dijk
ProQuest Ebook Central
Hahlo's South African Company Law Through the Cases. 6th Ed. Pretorius, JT
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Hockly's Insolvency Law . 9th Ed. Sharrock, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Hockly’s Insolvency Law Casebook. 1st Ed. Sharrock, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
International Human Rights Law in Africa. Viljoen (2012)
OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS
Introduction to Intellectual Property Law. Dean, O. H
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Introduction to the Law of Property. 7th Ed. van der Walt, AJ
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Jurisprudence. Meyerson, D
ProQuest Ebook Central
Labour Law in South Africa Context and Principles. 1st Ed. Collier, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Law of Banking and Payment in South Africa. 1st Ed. Sharrock, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The law of business structures. Cassim FHI, Cassim MF (eds)
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The law of Commerce in South Africa. 2nd Ed. Scott, T. J.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Law of Estoppel in South Africa. 3rd Ed. Sonnekus, J. C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Law of Evidence in South Africa : Basic Principles. Bellengère, A
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Law of Intellectual Property in South Africa. Geyer, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Law of Succession in South Africa. 2nd Ed. Jamneck, J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Principles of Criminal Law. Burchell, J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Principles of International Investment Law. 2nd Ed. Rudolf D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Principles of South African Constitutional Law. 2nd Ed. Bekink, B
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Principles of The Law of Property in South Africa. Badenhorst, P. J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Rautenbach-Malherbe Constitutional Law. 7th Ed. Rautenbach, I. M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2020. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2021. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
South African Constitutional Law in Context. Brand, D & Freedman
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
South African Insurance Law. Reinecke, M. F. B
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The South African Law of Persons. 5th Ed. Heaton, J
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Student Casebook on Business Entities. 3rd Ed. Pretorius JT
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Student’s Guide to the Law of Contract. 4th Ed. Bhana, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The World Trade Organization : Law, Practice, and Policy. 3rd Ed. Mitsuo M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)