Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources
A: Databases beginning with A
Search this Guide
Search
Commerce Law and Management: Postgraduate Resources: A: Databases beginning with A
This guide is designed to help you access reliable and valid information sources.
Home
Library Services
Electronic Databases
Toggle Dropdown
A: Databases beginning with A
B: Databases beginning with B
C: Databases beginning with C
D: Databases beginning with D
E: Databases beginning with E
G: Databases beginning with G
I: Databases beginning with I
J: Databases beginning with J
L: Databases beginning with L
N: Databases beginning with N
O: Databases beginning with O
P: Databases beginning with P
Q: Databases beginning with Q
S: Databases beginning with S
T: Databases beginning with T
W: Databases beginning with W
E-Journals
E-Books
Toggle Dropdown
School of Accountancy
School of Economics and Business Sciences
WSG and WBS
School of Law
New Book List
Citation & Research Management tools
Copyright & Plagiarism
Research Support
Basic Steps in the Research Process
Reference Sources
Useful Web Links
#LIBRARY NEWS
Information Literacy Tutorials
Databases
ABI/INFORM Collection
Accounting and Tax
African Journals online
Database giving access to African journals. Includes Economics, finance and development journals
Africa Portal
The Africa Portal is an online knowledge resource for policy-related issues on Africa. Interesting articles on Economic Growth
AOSIS
Publishes open access scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings
arXiv
An open access repository of e-prints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.
<<
Previous:
Electronic Databases
Next:
B: Databases beginning with B >>
