Skip to Main Content
University of the Witwatersrand
LibGuides
Faculty of Commerce, Law and Management
CLM: Postgraduate Research Support
WSG and WBS
Search this Guide
Search
CLM: Postgraduate Research Support: WSG and WBS
This guide is designed to help you access reliable and valid information sources.
Home
Library Services
Electronic Databases
Toggle Dropdown
A: Databases beginning with A
B: Databases beginning with B
C: Databases beginning with C
D: Databases beginning with D
E: Databases beginning with E
G: Databases beginning with G
I: Databases beginning with I
J: Databases beginning with J
L: Databases beginning with L
N: Databases beginning with N
O: Databases beginning with O
P: Databases beginning with P
Q: Databases beginning with Q
S: Databases beginning with S
T: Databases beginning with T
W: Databases beginning with W
E-Journals
E-Books
Toggle Dropdown
School of Accountancy
School of Economics and Business Sciences
WSG and WBS
School of Law
New Book List
Citation & Research Management tools
Copyright & Plagiarism
Research Support
Basic Steps in the Research Process
Reference Sources
Useful Web Links
#LIBRARY NEWS
Information Literacy Tutorials
E-books
African Parliamentary Reform. Stapenhurst, F
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Armstrong's Handbook of Performance Management : An Evidence-Based Guide to Delivering High Performance. 5th Ed. Armstrong, M. 2017
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Armstrong's Handbook of Performance Management : An Evidence-Based Guide to Delivering High Performance. 6th Ed. Armstrong, M. 2014
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Being an Evaluator : Your Practical Guide to Evaluation. Podems, D
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost
Between Debt and the Devil : Money, Credit, and Fixing Global Finance. Turner, A
eBook Collection
The Black Register. Sithole
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Consumer behaviour 2e
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Contradictions : Finance, Greed, and Labor Unequally Paid. Paul Zarembka
ProQuest Ebook Central
Corporate Finance : A South African Perspective. Besley, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Democratic Justice and the Social Contract. Weale
OXFORD SCHOLARSHIP ONLINE
Democratizing global climate governance.Stevenson, H
Cambridge eBook
Designed for Digital : How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success. Jeanne W. Ross
ProQuest Ebook Central
Designing your first research proposal: A Manual for Beginning Researchers. Vithal, R. 2019
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Development Corruption in South Africa : Governance Matters. Pillay, S
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Dissertation Writing : A Research Journey. Badenhorst, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Diversity and Complexity. Page, S
eBook Collection
Economics, South African Edition. J. van Rensburg
ProQuest Ebook Central
Economics. Begg. 11th Ed
ProQuest Ebook Central
Economics. Begg. 12th Ed
ProQuest Ebook Central
Economics for Business. 6th Ed. Begg, D
ProQuest Ebook Central
The Economics of Belonging: A Radical Plan to Win Back the Left Behind and Achieve Prosperity for All. Martin Sandbu
ProQuest Ebook Central
The Ecosystem Approach : Complexity, Uncertainty, and Managing for Sustainability. Lister, N
eBook Collection
Evaluating Capacity Development : Experiences from Research and Development Organizations Around the World. Horton, D
Proquest Ebook Central
Evaluation Management in South Africa and Africa. Cloete, F
eBook Collection
Evidence-based policy making in the social sciences: methods that matter. Stroker, G
eBook Collection
Explaining civil war : a rational choice approach. Syed Mansoob
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Exploring Strategy: Text and Cases. 11th Ed. Johnson, G
ProQuest Ebook Central
Fairness in Practice: A Social Contract for a Global Economy
OXFORD SCHOLARSHIP ONLINE
Financial Accounting. Libby, R
ProQuest Ebook Central
Fundamental Principles of Civil Procedure. Theophilopoulos, C
eBook Collection
Fundamentals of Corporate Finance. Hillier, D.
ProQuest Ebook Central
The Globalization of Environmental Crisis. Gills, J
ProQuest Ebook Central
Global Justice and Climate Governance : Bridging Theory and Practice. Alix D
ProQuest Ebook Central
Governance and Regulations : Contemporary Issues. Marano, P
eBook Collection
Governing climate change : global cities and transnational lawmaking
Cambridge eBook
Government and Politics in the South Africa. 5th Ed. Landsberg, C
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Great Recession and Its Implications for Human Values : Lessons for Africa.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
The Handbook of Environmental Policy Evaluation.
eBook Collection
Handbook on Corruption, Ethics and Integrity in Public Administration
Proquest Ebook Central
The history of global climate governance. Gupta, J
Cambridge eBook
How to Rig an Election. Nic Cheeseman
ProQuest Ebook Central
Human Resource Management in South Africa. 5th Ed. Wärnich, S.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Human Resource Management in South Africa. 6th Ed. Wärnich, S.
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Improving Public Policy for Good Governance. 4th Ed. Cloete, Fanie
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Inclusive Dualism: Labour-intensive Development, Decent Work, and Surplus Labour in Southern Africa
ProQuest Ebook Central
Indigenous Methodologies : Characteristics, Conversations, and Contexts. Kovach, M
Proquest Ebook Central
Indigenous Pathways Into Social Research : Voices of a New Generation. Chilisa, B
eBook Collection
Leading in the Digital World : How to Foster Creativity, Collaboration, and Inclusivity. Amit S. Mukherjee
Proquest Ebook Central
Learning from change: Issues and experiences in participatory monitoring and evaluation. Marisol , E
eBook Collection
The limits of institutional reform in development : changing rules for realistic solutions.
Cambridge eBook
Management. 5th Ed. Hellriegel, D
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Management principles. Smit, P
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Managerial Accounting for Managers. Noreen
Proquest Ebook Central
Managing Natural Resources for Development in Africa : A Resource Book. Isaac, B
eBook Collection
Measures of Success : Designing, Managing, and Monitoring Conservation and Development Projects. Margoluis, R
eBook Collection
Measuring Peace : Principles, Practices, and Politics. Caplan, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Measuring Peace : Principles, Practices, and Politics. Caplan, R
eBook Collection
Microeconometrics Using Stata, Revised Edition. Cameron, A
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Minimal Morality: A Multilevel Social Contract Theory. Moehler
OXFORD SCHOLARSHIP ONLINE
Operational Risk Management. 2nd Ed. Jacobus, Y
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Parliaments in Time : The Evolution of Legislative Democracy in Western Europe, 1866-2015. Kob, M
Proquest Ebook Central
Peacebuilding in Contemporary Africa : In Search of Alternative Strategies.
Taylor and Francis
Peace in Political Unsettlement : Beyond Solving Conflict. Pospisil, J
eBook Collection
Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation in Development Organisations: Sharing Training and Facilitation Experiences. De Coninck, J
SAGE eBook
Practical Program Evaluation : Theory-Driven Evaluation and the Integrated Evaluation Perspective. Chen, H
eBook Collection
Precarious Work, Women, and the New Economy: The Challenge to Legal Norms
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Principles-Focused Evaluation : The GUIDE. Patton, M
eBook Collection
Program Evaluation : Methods and Case Studies. Posavac, E.J
eBook Collection
Project Finance in Theory and Practice : Designing, Structuring, and Financing Private and Public Projects .Stefano, Gatti
ProQuest Ebook Central
Project Management in Perspective. 1st Ed. Venter, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Project Management in Perspective. 2nd Ed. Venter, R
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Public Economics. 7th Ed. Calitz, E
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A Research Agenda for Family Business : A Way Ahead for the Field .Andrea Calabrò
ProQuest Ebook Central
Research Handbook on Development and the Informal Economy. Jacques Charmes
ProQuest Ebook Central
Research Matters. Bezuidenhout, R
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Research Methodology:: Business and Management Contexts. Bryman, A
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Retail Management: A South African Perspective. 2nd ed. Terblanché, N
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Rethinking and Unthinking Development : Perspectives on Inequality and Poverty in South Africa and Zimbabwe .Busani, Mpofu
ProQuest Ebook Central
Routledge Handbook of Gender and Agriculture. Carolyn E, Sachs
ProQuest Ebook Central
See Sooner, Act Faster : How Vigilant Leaders Thrive in an Era of Digital Turbulence . George S. Day
ProQuest Ebook Central
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2020. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
SILKE: First Touch to Tax 2021. Stiglingh
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Spirituality, Organization and Neoliberalism: Understanding Lived Experiences
Proquest Ebook Central
Transformative Research and Evaluation. Mertens, D
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Transitional Justice in Africa : The Case of Zimbabwe.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Unelected Power : The Quest for Legitimacy in Central Banking and the Regulatory State. Paul, Tucker
ProQuest Ebook Central
A Visual Guide to Stata Graphics, 3rd Ed. Mitchell, M
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Why Economists Disagree: An Introduction to the Alternative Schools of Thought. David L. Prychitko
Proquest Ebook Central
World-Systems Analysis : An Introduction. Wallerstein, I
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
<<
Previous:
School of Economics and Business Sciences
Next:
School of Law >>
