WHSL e-Resources in Health Care: E e-books

This is an Ebsco ebook

Free World Bank publication

This is an Ebsco e-book -Limited User Access (3 Copies Available)

This is a OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an AccessMedicine ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Proquest ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Thieme ebook

This is a Thieme ebook

This is a Thieme ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an EBSCO ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an EBSCO ebook

This is a OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a OVID e-book

This is an AccessMedicine ebook

This is a Proquest ebook

This is a Springer eBook

This is a Taylor & Francis ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an Ebsco ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an AccessMedicine ebook

This is an AccessMedicine e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Springer eBook

This is a Taylor & Francis ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Proquest e-Book

This is an Oxford Medicine online ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an AccessMedicine eBook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is available on the STAT!Ref app for iPad, iPhone, & Android

This is an AccessPhysiotherapy eBook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Thieme ebook

This is an AccessMedicine eBook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

On STAT!Ref app

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

STAT!Ref ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

Latest advances in the diagnosis and management of musculoskeletal disorders and other common conditions requiring rehabilitation. The treatment section covers initial therapies,rehabilitation interventions, and procedures.
This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is available on the STAT!Ref app for iPad, iPhone & Android

This is an Ebsco ebook

This is an EBSCO eBook

This is an Oxford Medicine Online ebook

This is a OVID e-book

This is an EBSCO eBook

This is available on the STAT!Ref app for iPad, iPhone, Blackberry & Android

On STAT!Ref app. The purpose of this book is to present relevant questions on diagnostic testing that arise in everyday emergency medicine practice and to comment on the best available evidence

On STAT!Ref app.A practical guide to thoughtful practice, based on the highest level of evidence available. This represents the best evidence currently available from the world's literature on these topics. This is available on the STAT!Ref app for iPad, iPhone, Blackberry & Android

This is a OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an EBSCO ebook

This is an EBSCO ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ScienceDirect ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an Ebsco ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a OVID e-book