WHSL e-Resources in Health Care: L e-books

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an Ebsco ebook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Springer e-Book

Designed for lay readers, each pamphlet contains an overview of a psychiatric illness, its symptoms and common treatments, and where to turn for more help.

This is a OVID e-book

This is an AccessMedicine ebook

This is a OVID e-book

This is a OVID e-book

This is OVID e-book

This is OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is an AccessSurgery eBook

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a OVID e-book

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a ClinicalKey e-book. To use all the functions, you need to register on the ClinicalKey site for a username and password. It is listed under "C" under databases

This is a Thieme ebook